Fabolous – Summertime Shootout 2 (NO DJ)

New Mixtape: Fabolous – Summertime Shootout 2 (NO Datpiff Tags) [Listen / Stream]


1. Wake Up Call (Skit) (Prod. by Sonaro)
2. To the Sky Feat. Shake (Prod. by Sonaro)
3. Goyard Bag Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. by Don Cannon and Keef Boyd)
4. “Faith in Me Feat. Wale (Prod. by Mister Neek, DJ Money and Mark Henry)
5. Sex Wit Me Feat. Rihanna and Trey Songz
6. 4am Flex Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. by araabMUZIK)
7. Team Litty Feat. Jazzy (Prod. by Amadeus and Trilogy)
8. Im Goin Down Feat. Jazzy
9. Ashanti Feat. Goldie (Prod. by Mark Henry, MK and Heavy)
10. Wishing (Remix) Feat. DJ Drama and Chris Brown
11. Check On Me Feat. Future and DJ Esco
12. My Shit Feat. A Boogie
13. Ah Man (Prod. by araabMUZIK and llmind)
14. For the Family Feat. Dave East, Don Q (Prod. by Sonaro)