DJ Khaled – Major Key


Album: DJ Khaled – ‘Major Key’ Artwork, Cover Tracklist, Release Date

(Listen/Stream/Download on iTunes)


1. I Got the Keys (Feat. Jay Z and Future)
2. For Free (Feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (Feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (Feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (Feat. Bryson Tiller and Future)
7. Do You Mind (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (Feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana)
9. Fuck Up the Club (Feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (Feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (Feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (Feat. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (Feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale)
14. Progress (Feat. Mavado)

Major Key is the upcoming ninth studio album by DJ Khaled. It is set to be released in 2016 by We the Best Music Group and Epic Records.

Artist: DJ Khaled
Labels: We the Best Music Group, Epic Records
Genre: Hip hop music

M4A: sh(dot)st/Lpltq MP3: sh(dot)st/LpkCV